Live Music Schedule

Would you like to play at the Broken Axe?

(Click here to find out how)

Information for musicians 


Saturday, January 21, 2023

Doug McMinn


Saturday, January 28, 2023

Fat Man


Saturday, February 4, 2023

Hops and Vines


Saturday, February 11, 2023

Chris Carl


Friday, February 17th 2023 7pm

Rambling Dan


Saturday, February 18, 2023

Whiskey Lips (Ron and Damon)


Saturday, February 25, 2023

Heather Treaster


Saturday, March 4, 2023

Doug McMinn


Saturday, March 11, 2023

Echo and Sway


Saturday, March 18, 2023

Ben Griswald


Saturday, March 25, 2023

Anchor & Arrow


 


The Broken Axe Brew House is committed to bringing you the best Jazz, Blues, Bluegrass, and Folk Music from across central Pennsylvania and beyond. In an intimate 70 seat venue with live music every Saturday.


 Due to our small intimate setting and limited preforming space we focus on solo and duets acts. In order to insure the best experience for our patrons and performers we do not book "full band's" (four piece and larger). We also have limited the use of full percussion sets in an effort to avoid overwhelming the space. Thank you for your consideration, we look forward to continually supporting live music in Lock Haven.